Macclesfield Ukulele Club © Safewire Limited

2014 off to a great start!

See the Home page for a picture of the Winter Song Birds at Macclesfield Treacle Market and the Events list for exciting times ahead.

Now we’ve recovered from a night at Tatton Brewery we’re off to two weddings and a 90th birthday.

Boarhound Pub

We have meetings every Wednesday.  Either at the Castle or the Boarhound

Come and join us

Castle Pub

Boarhound Castle

Former Glories ...

Mon 03-Feb-14 Uncle Peter’s Birthday Party

Thu 30-Jan-14 Tatton Brewery

Fri 24-Jan-14 Rainow Mother’s Union

Thu 16-Jan-14 Cotton Tree pub night

Thu 19-Dec-13 East Cheshire Hospice Carers’ Xmas Party

Sat 07-Dec-13 High Legh Park Golf Club

Sat 07-Dec-13 Marple Dale Nursing Home Christmas Fair

Fri 29-Nov-13 The Three Crowns pub night

Sat 23-Nov-13 Lyme Breeze Hot Pot / Curry night

Sat 16-Nov-13 George and Dragon, Higher Hurdsfield

Sat 16-Nov-13 Higher Hurdsfield Sunday School

Sat 05-Oct-13 Rhuddlan Golf Club, North Wales

Sat 24-Aug-13 Lyme Breezes Restaurant, Adlington

Sun 18-Aug-13 Classic Car Show, Tatton Park

Sun 21-Jul-13 Alsager Golf Club

Sat 20-Jul-13 Rainow Church Fete

Sat 15-Jun-13 Beatle-leles, Arden Arms, Stockport

Sun 02-Jun-13 Classic Car Show, Tatton Park

Fri 10-May-13. Knutsford Golf Club 60’s Extravaganza

Fri 12-Apr-13. Mothers’ Union. Rainow Holy Trinity Church Room

Sun 27-Jan-13 Beatle-leles, Treacle Market, Macclesfield

Sat 26-Jan-13 Beatle-leles, Swan with Two Necks, Macclesfield

Sat 19-Jan-13 The Three Crowns, Hurdsfield Macclesfield

Sat 16-Nov-12 Higher Hurdsfield Sunday School

Upcoming Events ...

Sat 08-Mar-14 Hilltop Country House

Sat 15-Mar-14 Devonshire Arms, Peak Forest

Sun 16-Mar-14 The Lion, Belper

Sun 27-Apr-14 Macclesfield Cricket Club. Concert for Alfie

And more in 2014 ....